My Munchkins & Their Shows

Heyyyyy everybody! So my life has literally become overrun with the shows my children watch. I can’t even tell you how many toys we’ve bought of these characters, the kids clothes and even planning for their bedrooms. Ugh🤐

Bp081516_Blaze_BP

 

Like for instance my son Elijah, he’s totally in love with Daniel tiger and Blaze and the monster machines. We got him a tablet for his birthday and OMG I can’t take it. 😨 I downloaded the Daniel tiger app. What a big mistake that was!!!!! All he does is play the damn theme song over and over all day. If i could pull out each one of my locs one by one i would. Lol 😂  One thing that I love about Daniel tiger is the fact that it’s based off of the former show Mr.Roger’s neighborhood. All the characters names are of the characters on the Mr.Roger’s show.

danieltiger-banner-img

Now my daughter Léa on the other hand she’s super into Peppa pig AAANNNNNDDDDDDD Daniel Tiger!!! 

😣 nooooooooooooooooooo(Long dramatic scream on the inside)

In my house it’s like an on-going marathon. They have literally watched every season of Peppa and Daniel x10. A bit mundane if you ask me.😐

Peppa_Pig

When I first saw Peppa pig it was the most annoying show ever, but it grew on me.

But now I can literally sing every song on all 3 shows.

Look don’t judge me…..I’m just a big kid inside.

 

All in all i actually like watching these shows with them even though, I complain about them.

Okay I’m going to stop ranting about these damn cartoons now!

 

-Xoxo Mrs. Bunn💋